Advisory Board

The EnXylaScope Advisory Board members are advising the consortium on project activities and progress throughout the entire lifespan of the project. Each member of the Advisory Board was selected based on their experience and knowledge, ensuring a balanced expertise and geographical coverage. See below the list of members that are committed to contribute to the EnXylaScope project:

products-right products-right

André van Zomeren | Senior Scientist, TNO

Rutger Douma

Rutger Douma | Director Vaccines Process Science, Janssen Vaccines

Dr Andrew Lewis

Dr. Andrew Ellis | Technical Director, Biocatalysts Ltd

Claude Bensoussan

Claude Bensoussan | CEO BioAdvice

Maher Abou Hachem

Maher Abou Hachem | Professor, Technical University of Denmark, Department of Biotechnology and Biomedicine


Rachele Invernizzi | Founder and CEO of South Hemp Tecno srl, Vice President of Italian Hemp Association (Federcanapa), Member of the board of the European Industrial Hemp Assosiation (EIHA)

James Gaffey

James Gaffey | Co-director Circular Bioeconomy Research Group, Munster Technological University